top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

GAME BIRD DESIGNS


If you're yet to hear about Game Bird Designs, then your in for a treat of country home wears and accessory loveliness! Inspired by the British country side and handmade to a very high quality you will not be disappointed! Beginning with small intentions on creating country themed products for herself, Lou soon realised her products were loved by all and Game Bird Designs was born.

Having loved Game Bird Design's for a while I had to enter the brand ambassador competition! Being fairly new to the country blogger front I didn't expect anything to come from it. I was over the moon when I found out I had been chosen and I couldn't wait to get involved! Living away from the countryside while at uni meant I had to add a little country twist to my uni bedroom! Game Bird Designs have helped do just that!

Before I ramble too much let me introduce you to my favourite product of the three gorgeous gifts I was sent. It has to be the tweed and pheasant print bunting. You may of heard of the crazy cat lady? Thanks to the gamekeeper boyfriend im a crazy pheasant lady! Bedding, pillows, pheasant feathers you name it! This striking pheasant bunting fits in just perfect! The quality of the materials and craftsmanship like in all of the products is super! I couldn't believe how thick the flags are and of course the prints are to die for! The green tweed looks awesome teamed with the super cute pheasant, hare or chicken print and adds a beautiful country vibe to any room in the house.

The next product is the memo boards! These are an absolute must for anyone who like me seems to love to be super busy but has a head like a shed! I keep all my to do lists, essay deadlines and a few cute photos to make it look even prettier! Although the print is so stunning even without anything it would look great! I adore the rustic look to the cross over string, it looks much better than pins and works like a treat!

I chose the hare print as I love hares and rabbits. I have a little rabbit obsession, yes as well as pheasants and ponies! I spontaneously bought a bunny in May, Flo. She is super cute and lives with me at uni so the hare print was a must have! Other prints include the pheasants and the chickens. The chicken print would look great for in the kitchen!


Game Bird Designs also do other country products too including hat pins, fedora's and super cool cartridge style key rings! I was sent the tassel style and it is so cute! I chose blue but so many colours are available! It looks great on my bag and I love how the top is part of a cartridge , its subtle but so effective!

I can't thank Lou enough for these gorgeous products as they have really made my bedroom look brilliant! I can't wait to see what's in store for Game Bird Designs in the future!

Thank you,

Meg xx


bottom of page