top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Hyde & Hare- BOTM


Im sure by now alot of you if not all of you reading this have heard of the brand 'Hyde & Hare' and if not where have you been hiding?! Just in case you haven't, Hyde & Hare sell the most gorgeous handcrafted cowhide accessory's. Now I'm not normally one for animal print myself so don't stop reading yet if cow print isn't your thing because this brand and their products are something else!

I've chosen Hyde & Hare to feature as this months Brand of the month because not only have I been completely won over by these luxury bags and accessories which Im sure by the end of this you will be too but as a whole the business is spot on! From gorgeous packaging and products , to web design and product photography even down to taking the time to have chats with blogs just like me! This brand will give you nothing but 100% which means for me this month they 100% deserve to be The Girl in Green's October Brand Of The Month!

"A luxury lifestyle brand offering the finest quality, ethically sourced hides to produce one-of-a-kind bags and accessories; fashion pieces that are timeless, elegant and at an affordable price"

Before I show you some beautiful bags i thought id share a little insight to the story behind this British born brand, Hyde & Hare. Piers Dickinson, the founder of Hyde & Hare grew up in Gloucestershire with a desire to build his own business. After an exciting opportunity to travel to Kenya , a discovery of some stunning cowhide and a chat with a 'incredibly inspiring' fashion designer Hyde & Hare was born and aren't we all glad about that!

Now with headquarters in the Cotswolds, and the production of completely unique, handcrafted with the finest of cowhide products and a superb attention to detail Hyde & Hare are a well known and constantly growing business! With exciting new products to come in 2018 I am sure that they will go even further!

Time for some products! Choosing just one was a huge challenge they are all literally so gorgeous! So I thought id share my favourite print, my favourite item of the debut collection and the exciting new colour! Although I would 100% recommend checking out the website as each time I look I do fall in love with another!

My favourite print has to be the one photoed below! It is so versatile and just looks so sophisticated and elegant! It was in fact the print that first made me fall in love with these stunning products! Little did I know id end up literally adoring them all!

I couldn't not feature this new print 'Rich Brown Foxely' bags which is part of the debut and winter collection. The colour is lush! Its ideal for autumn and winter fashion! It gives are relaxed, cosy vibe which teamed up with a knitted jumper would look even more stunning! The versatility of the Foxely bag also means you can carry it over arm or over shoulder it still looks great and has an abundance of space for all your essentials, even a laptop! We just need some snow because can you imagine the rich brown colour on a lovely snowy-scape background ?!

I feel like by now you have gathered that I may have just a little Hyde & Hare obsession but can you blame me? From the attention to detail , the care and thought put into the individual items and even taking time to make even the smallest parts like the Hyde & Hare lozenge trademark featured on all products you cannot find this quality and craftsmanship anywhere.

Thank you for reading,

Meg xxx

(Id just like to say that I do not work with Hyde & Hare and all opinions are my own personal opinion and as many of you know I only blog about the brands I truly love so yes the brand in my eyes really is this good!)


bottom of page