top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Girl in Green


Ay up,

It's Meg here and before I start sharing my blog posts with you all I thought id

do a quick post to tell you about me, what I love and what this whole blogs going to be about!

To quickly some me up i'm basically a welly wearing, horse obsessed student paramedic in love with the country side , photography and all things outdoors! Im 20 years old and I come from West Yorkshire!

What to expect from this blog:

The girl-in-green is a more personal type of country blog including anything from my favourite pastimes, my two cocker spaniels and horse , outfit/interior inspirations, product reviews and basically a little insight in to my life and passions.

The name:

Choosing a name for this blog was challenging. I wanted something which represented me and what I love. The girl in green came from the combination of my paramedic uniform, my trusty old hunters and my love for the outdoor country life.

That pretty much sums it up!

Thank you for reading, I hope to share a little more exciting blogs next time!

Meg xx

bottom of page