top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Hiho Silver


Having received the gorgeous snaffle bangle from HiHo Silver after ogling over their products for years my month was made so I thought it was rude not to feature them in a blog post this month!

Hiho silver has always been one of my favourite stands since I was younger when I visited equine/country shows . It was rare to see equine inspired jewellery so when I did that’s all I wanted to wear! A few years on and that still stands.

My first purchase was the leather snaffle bracelet and I couldn’t be more impressed. I say purchased , kindly gifted to me by my boyfriend as a treat. Its so pretty and durable and its perfect for up at the yard where you still want to look good but don’t want to scuff other items. Although to be honest the silver so far on my other bracelet has been so hardwearing I couldn’t imagine harder wear ruining it but I like to be careful.

The silver snaffle bangle was very kindly given to me by Hiho Silver and I am so great full! I haven’t actually taken it off yet (apart from for photos and flatlays of course!) and it’s not shown any signs of wear. Its simple and subtle design brings the equestrian and country style into any outfit. Im not one for too much bling so it is truly perfect and I am over the moon with it! The fit is it is made to measure too. My wrists are quite thin and normally bracelets look huge and slip off, this one is just right! The clasp is made so it looks like part of the design which keeps the bracelet slick and stylish!

Hiho silver also do a range of other designs for men and women, combining equine, country and general day to day styles into stunning and unique items. There’s something for everyone! I really can’t give enough praise about Hiho silver and feel like their products speak for themselves.

Go see what they have to offer at http://www.hihosilver.co.uk/. I think a necklace is next on my list!

Id also like to mention that despite being gifted the gorgeous bracelet , I do not work for or have been asked to blog about Hiho Silver and my review/opinion is solely my own with no influence from them or others.

Thank you for reading,

Speak soon, Meg xx

*Please note photographs of the two rings are not Hiho Silver. Snaffle ring -Christian Ranger , Heart ring-Pandora*


bottom of page